Grower Directory

BROWN ENTERPRISES

Don Brown (Owner)
P.O. Box 708
Pine Bluffs, WY 82082
Phone: 307-245-3692
Fax: 307-245-3210

CSS FARMS

Adam Naslund (Farm Manager)
35550 Boiling Springs Road
Cody, NE 69211
adam.naslund@cssfarms.com
Office: 402-823-4041
Fax: 402-823-4061

Milt Carter
1200 33rd St SE
Watertwon, SD 57201
Office: 605-886-2577
Fax: 605-886-2586
milt.carter@cssfarms.com

Doug Clarke (North Platte Farm Manager)
3605 W Watts Road
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: 308-520-9825

Western Potatoes Inc.

Troy Sorenson, President/Manager
Phone: 308-760-9365
Fax: 308-762-7656
Frank Favela, Seed Manager
Phone: 308-760-5643
westpoinc@bbc.net
P.O. Box 755/189 Brayton Road
Alliance, NE 69301

CLEAR HORIZON SEED LAB

Chase Engel (Contact)
1802 3rd Ave.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
chase_engel@hotmail.com
Phone: 308-760-3380

THOMPSON SEED POTATOES

Dan Thompson (Partner)
Joe Thompson, (Partner/Sales)
Phone: 308-760-6553
jthompson@bbc.net
6541 Jefferson Road
Alliance, NE 69301

COUNTRYWIDE POTATO, LLC

Lisa Hickman
Phone (cell): 308-760-2611
Phone: 308-762-7699
Fax: 308-762-7899
Toll Free: 1-800-922-7699
Lisa.hickman@ymail.com
6541 Jefferson Road
Alliance, NE 69301

WHOLE SEED FARM

Jon Gilley (Manager)
Phone: 701-212-8633
Jgilley@rdoffutt.com
48002 879th Road
Atkinson, NE 68713